This is actually pretty accurate

Here’s a documentary from North Korean television on American poverty.

My assessment: Eerily accurate.

By the way, I’m still waiting for my tent, Red Cross. And my heroin. And my one cup per day of coffee made from snow. (Hey, don’t knock it til you’ve tried it. It’s actually quite delicious.)

“In other parts of America, often disguised as foreign countries in Europe . . .”

Update: It is with great sadness that I report that, though this is indeed a North Korean propaganda film, the translation provided herein may not be entirely accurate to the original (i.e., it’s completely made up). Still, I choose to believe. Reddit seems to believe that the culprit is this man, and the voices do sound the same.

This entry was posted in Humor. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

