I thought he was a Jedi, but he was a Jar Jar instead

Koch Brothers plaything Scott Walker faces an impending recall as governor of Wisconsin, but he’s getting support from seemingly the last group he hasn’t thoroughly alienated: flow-challenged white-boy rappers.

This entry was posted in Humor, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I thought he was a Jedi, but he was a Jar Jar instead

  1. Lurker111 says:

    PLEASE let this be satire. These days, nothing’s certain. I mean, I thought for the longest time that the Banana Man video was greatest piece of satire I’d ever seen …

  2. I had wished for satire up until the guy is hawking t-shirts at the end. Which is just as well because his rap SUCKS HARD.
    I would like to steal the following youtube comment because it is apropos on many levels: “the stupid is strong with this one”
    RECALL SCOTT WALKER!

Leave a Reply

