Destroy Your House

Type any address* into this site and it will create an animation of that house or building being destroyed by a mech robot. Why?** I honestly don’t know, but it’s fun.

* that has a Google Street View.
** Oh, it’s a viral ad for State Farm.

[Props=B3ta}

This entry was posted in Humor. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Destroy Your House

  1. xxx says:

    My address didn’t work, so I had it wreck my workplace. Far more satisfying.

  2. I didn’t find this satisfying. Maybe I am jealous of the living room that is not really mine?

Leave a Reply

