Bill O’Reilly, Wickerman

When I posted that footage of an astronomically-challenged Bill O’Reilly wondering how da moon got dere earlier this week, I knew I’d seen that schtick somewhere before. And then it came to me. So I put together this mix.

This entry was posted in Humor, Movie Corner. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Bill O’Reilly, Wickerman

  1. I like “Snack Bar” better, but maybe Bill O’Reilly could have a place in your next show. What d’ya say?

  2. Pingback: Bill O’Reilly Interviews, er Interupts President Obama | Happy Valley News Hour

  3. Pingback: You Can’t Explain That | Happy Valley News Hour

Leave a Reply

