How Many of You . . .

. . . actually believe Sarah Palin’s list of her current reading material?

“There’s nothing different today than there was in the last 43 years of my life since I first started reading. I continue to read all that I can get my hands on—and reading biographies of, yes, Thatcher for instance, and of course Reagan and the John Adams letters, and I’m just thinking of a couple that are on my bedside, I go back to C.S. Lewis for inspiration, there’s such a variety, because books have always been important in my life.”

Hmmm. Whatever she can get her hands on? Cereal boxes? Lottery ticket disclaimers? The fine print on software licenses? Why is it so difficult for Sarah Palin to get her hands on books?

[Props=Balloon Juice]

This entry was posted in Humor. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to How Many of You . . .

  1. crisi-tunity says:

    Her minders won’t let her read anything that might make her better informed.

Leave a Reply

